WHY DO I FEEL A LACK OF INTEREST IN GOD?

Read Colin Smith’s blog “Spiritual Dry Spells:Causes and Cures” here

Bible Reading: Romans 8:23  Hebrews 13:5

One thought on “WHY DO I FEEL A LACK OF INTEREST IN GOD?

  1. Wow! Thank you so much, Mike for your sharing about burn-out my zealous spiritual things to God to lack of pray, reading the Bible and preparing my sermon each week what I did. Yes, you are right message from Conlin Smith’s writing this book. I sometimes struggle sins on something not right way to God. Then I repent to Jesus Christ from my sorrow in the heart to change for better Christian life. I sometimes depend on my feeling to lead a depression while I thought God would forget about me while I had trouble times to cause me to be unworthy of life but I understand about God controls everything in my entire life when I should give my praise to God and my thanksgiving to Him. And I keep to have faith in God for no matter what is the hardships and trials in time of my life by trusting Him because God is with me always in Matthew 28:20. I really need you to share these blogs to help my spiritual needs. I know you are the wonderful godly man while I watched your ASL messages on blogs to touch in my heart. Many thanks for your deaf ministry as God bless you!
    Bobby:)👍🙌🙏

    Like

Leave a Reply

