WHERE DOES REAL COURAGE COME FROM?

Read Jon Bloom’s blog “Where Real Courage Comes From” here

Bible Reading: 1 Samuel 17   Hebrews 10:37-38

One thought on “WHERE DOES REAL COURAGE COME FROM?

  1. Wow! Many thanks for your sharing about where does real courage come from? I really need to trust in God that He will give me a courage in the face of dangerous situation in health, finance, relationship of marriage, speaking in the public, and having a surgery at hospital. I always am fear all the presence of the dangerous situation because I did not have enough couragement myself without my trusting in God. Next time, I firmly continue to trust in God no matter what is the most dangerous situation so that I let God controls everything over us because He is always so good to us in Christ. Amen! I enjoy to watch on your blog that your message helps me to improve my trusting in God more and more. Amen!😊🙏

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

