GOD NEVER IGNORES OR GIVES UP ON REBEL CHRISTIANS

Read James MacDonald’s blog “At The Ticket Booth” here

Bible Reading: Philippians 1:6    Hebrews 12:6    Proverbs 3:12   Jonah 2:1-2

One thought on “GOD NEVER IGNORES OR GIVES UP ON REBEL CHRISTIANS

  1. Wow! Praise the Lord! Yes, I absolutely agree with James McDonald’s writing about God never ignores or gives up on rebel Christian people. So that I need God at every moment forever. I cannot live without God. I must have God in my entire life, because I totally depend on God and trust in Him completely. He is my truly Helper in Hebrews 13:6. If I would live without God then I would be no hope for my life and fear of life on earth always. I am thankful to God that He chases me when I accepted and received Jesus Christ as my personal Savior as my Lord. I sometimes had a wrong way but God still chases me in His great love. He gives me the love and peace in 1 John 4:7-14. Then I have the real hope in Jesus Christ as my truly Savior and Lord. Because He first loves me and I love Him in 1 John 4:19. I say Amen! Many thanks, Mike, for your share about the wonderful message from James McDonald to touch in my heart to be blessing from the Lord. Hallelujah for Jesus Christ as my Savior and Redeemer forever and Amen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

