WE NEED TO LOOK BACK

Read Tim Challies’ blog “The Duty Of Reflection” here

Bible Reading: Psalm 66:5   Joshua 4:2-7

One thought on “WE NEED TO LOOK BACK

  1. Many millions to Amen! Thanks for your share about we need to look back what God had activity for us as believers of Jesus Christ then the result is our praise for God always. I say Amen! What did I taught the Bible Study and preached my sermon to the deaf congregation at church in the past so I owe Him then I should give my praise for God always and forever. Keep to pray and read the Bible daily to get known God better more and more. Praise is a part of worship for God. Amen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

